top of page

Sun, Feb 25

|

FREE Online class via Zoom

How to connect to your loved ones in the spirit world, with a guided meditation to connect.

Free Live Zoom Class: How to connect to your loved ones in the spirit world, with a guided meditation to connect.

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
How to connect to your loved ones in the spirit world, with a guided meditation to connect.
How to connect to your loved ones in the spirit world, with a guided meditation to connect.

Time & Location

Feb 25, 2024, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM CST

FREE Online class via Zoom

About the event

Free Live Zoom Class: How to connect to your loved ones in the spirit world, with a guided meditation to connect.

Sunday February 11, 2024

8:30pm EST, 7:30pm CST, 6:30pm MST, 5:30pm PST

In this free, live class, you will learn how to feel a deeper connection with and to communicate with your loved one(s) in the spirit world.

This class probably won’t make you a medium overnight, but it will help you to be more open to spirit and signs from spirit.

I will lead you in a guided meditation to connect and spend time with your loved ones.

My name is Pamela Hidinger, I am a mother of 3. I have been developing my mediumship since 2018. The death of my daughter is what motivated me to take mediumship classes because I wanted to learn to do it myself and, to be honest, I was skeptical and wanted my own proof that mediumship is real, and that our souls continue after bodily death. I’ve studied from many great teachers and gravitated to the principles and philosophy of Spiritualism and evidential mediumship. It breaks my heart to see so many people suffering from grief and loss, and so I am honored to share with you what I have learned in the hopes of helping to heal two worlds.

This class is a live interactive class on Zoom video conferencing. You must register to receive the zoom invite by email.

Please Register now as space is limited.

If you have questions, email assistant@mymamet.com.

Share this event

bottom of page